An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

There is so much going on in the world…

on February 19, 2014

And I feel so terrible. I can’t do anything to help out. I have neither the funds nor the resources. 

People are starving. What is going on in Venezuela right now is pretty grim. There is water scarcity in parts of the world, and extinctions of animals, and major deforestation. 

I want to make a chance. I want to do things to help fix the world and make things good. I know I can’t fix it completely, but I want to be someone that helps it along the path to goodness. And I know I can do it. It’ll take time, but I’ll get there. 

What are your thoughts on the subject? 

Leave a Reply

