An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

Things I Really Want To Do

on July 8, 2014

There’s a lot, but there’s only a few that I’ll mark as super super important. Starting with:

  1. Do something amazing for my mother. It’s been a really hard year and I know she’s taken a lot of it in by herself. Not only does she worry about everyone else, but she tries not to let anyone else see the pain she is in. She is amazing and wonderful and I just want to show her that she is appreciated and loved.
  2. Write a book. This one will take some work and some practice, but I’m eventually going to get it done. Just look for my name on the bookshelf of your local bookstore in a few years.
  3. Help a lot of people. Be something important. My biggest dream is to do something that will affect a lot of people in a positive light.

So, we’ll go with those three for now. I think the most important one at the moment is the first one. I’ll think of something, hopefully soon. Any ideas?

Are there any goals or things that you really want to do? Feel free to share in the comments below! Who knows, maybe someone else might have a tip or suggestion to help you get on the right road (which may or may not be a literal road).

Leave a Reply

