An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

White House | Black Market

on May 1, 2015

Let’s talk about this.

I’m addicted. Seriously.

I can’t say that half of my clothes are White House | Black Market, as I have too many clothes for one single brand to constitute a majority of it, but I can say that all my important work clothes are definitely WHBM.

IMG_0434

First Day of Work; I honestly feel like a model every time I wear this skirt. It’s just perfect!

I mean, how can one not be obsessed with something that is professional, fashionable, and absolutely gorgeous?

White House | Black Market is captivating in its chic and flawless pieces. Their clothing provides a sense of empowerment, something that every woman – and man – should feel when they dress for work.

(As a side note, though, you should feel empowered wearing whatever you want and whatever style screams you. That is what dressing is all about. Expressing your inner self and showing the world how amazing you are.)

IMG_0883

I wore this to my first orientation at the school. A great first impression for the incoming students.

I fully recommend checking out this brand if you want some extra-nice clothes for work (or even just to wear whenever you want!). They may be a little pricey but they fit the bill – their clothes have personality while allowing you to show your inner lioness to the world.

IMG_1407

My newest outfit – and one of my favorites.

Now we can move past this. For now.

You can visit their website here, if you want to peek at their selection. They have some great sales, just saying!

What do you think, my lovely readers? Yes or no? Advice on fashionable office wear that you are addicted to?

Leave a Reply

