An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

Summer Cleaning

on May 19, 2016

It’s time to get things straightened out and nice. I’m doing some DEEP cleaning and tossing a lot of things out (hopefully). My apartment is a bit too crowded and I need to free up some space…

Also time to clean up my life a bit. I’ve quit my part-time job (a bittersweet moment) and have weekends free again. I’m thinking exercise and time at the park and outside and reading books and writing books and doing fun things. Maybe getting a tan. Starting a fashion blog.

We’ll see where it goes.

The point is, it’s time to make some changes. To do better. Be better. Actually follow through with goals.

I’ve gotten some bad family-related news lately and I need to do better to make things better for others. To be someone to be proud of and that can be helpful in multiple ways. I’m on my way there. Things will get better.

Any summer cleaning for you, dear readers?

Leave a Reply

