An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

A Tight Budget

on August 3, 2016

I have been a little loose with my money in recent times. Thinking about my bank account now, I cringe in pain. While good decisions at the time, I didn’t think about the aftereffects of my actions.

Thus being said, I’m going to have to focus on not buying things.

*gasp*

The shock of it all.

Honestly, though, I really do not need to be spending any money. I am also going to get my part-time back and focus on earning money when any opportunity comes my way. With a potential European trip in the future, I need to be saving and not spending.

I swear, that is going to become my mantra starting tomorrow: saving, not spending.

 

 

Any tips, dear readers, on ways to save money or earn quick cash (legally)? Have you found yourself in the same boat as me recently?

Leave a Reply

