An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

“On Behalf of the Moon…”

on January 20, 2017

“…I will right wrongs and triumph over evil, and that means you!”

Let the triumphing commence with this gorgeous new palette that I just discovered (courtesies of Popsugar Beauty).

screen-shot-2017-01-20-at-10-24-04-pm

As you can see from their picture, this fun new makeup comes in a true blue Sailor Moon Prism Compact – and I am just dying to get my hands on it! The compact isn’t available until March, but what other way is there to take on the world than in magical girl makeup?

The answer is none.

This compact is being sold by Creer Beaute and they also have other fun pieces in a Sailor Moon theme – eye makeup, powers, blushes, etc.

I’m a little upset I didn’t know about this line (Miracle Romance) any sooner. Maybe I’ll be seeing this compact sometime soon in my future.

What are your thoughts, dear readers? Interested to try out this palette or maybe just have it for your collection?

Leave a Reply

