An Adventurer's Dream

4 out of 5 giraffes recommend this blog

My Fave Coachella Looks

on April 20, 2017

It’s that time of year again. Weekend one of Coachella just ended and I am just in awe at the fashion that reigned over Instagram.

Most of my fave looks involved either lots of sheer material, dazzling bralettes, patterns of sparkling stars, or just overall flattering styles that just make your jaw drop. And lots of black. What can I say? It’s a classic color to wear.

IMG_7530

Source: @evelina

IMG_7532

Source: @jamienkidd

IMG_7533

Source: @daitrang

 

IMG_7538

Source: @pammiek_

Like, honestly, how can you not be in love with all of the fashion at Coachella? All my favorite trends are on display – and so flawlessly put together! I’m honestly so excited about the amount of sheer pieces that I saw. They’re so chic and daring all at once.

Weekend two is just a few days away and I can’t wait to see what other looks there will be. What have been some of your favorite looks, dear readers? Feel free to share and comment below!

Love,

Brittany

Leave a Reply

